THE BAY MOVES TO NEW FLAGSHIP NETWORK POPSTAR! TV WITH ALL-NEW EPISODES!

For Immediate Release:

The 19-time Daytime Emmy award-winning digital drama series THE BAY is moving to a new flagship network, Popstar! TV and will be releasing six “all-new” episodes in the US starting this Tuesday, September 1st, with two additional episodes released on September 8th, leading up to a 2-part 10 Year Anniversary Special released on September 15th.

For the next three weeks, you can watch all-new episodes of THE BAY every Tuesday at
3:00 pm ET/12:00 pm PT only on Popstar! TV. Encore presentations will air at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT and 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT.

Download the Popstar! TV app on Roku, Firestick, or Apple TV to watch in the US or find Popstar! TV on STIRR, PLEX TV, and DISTRO TV. In addition, the episodes will also be available on Popstar! TV video on demand (VOD), immediately after the 3pm ET showing.

In celebration of THE BAY’s 10 year anniversary on Sept 15th, audiences can take a trip down memory lane with some of the show’s Emmy Award-winning stars. Kristos Andrews as Pete Garrett will relive some of THE BAY’s classic moments with Mary Beth Evans as Sara Garrett and Jade Harlow as Lianna Ramos. As previously reported, Karrueche Tran returns to her role as Vivian Johnson-Garrett and will also appear in the anniversary special.

Some of the special guest stars to appear in these upcoming installments include Sean Blakemore as Tony Foster, A Martinez as Nardo Ramos, Isaac Singleton, Jr. as Bastian and Gilles Marini debuts as Judge Nazar Zekarian. Bianca D’Ambrosio and Chiara D’Ambrosio also make their debut as twins Frankie and Regan Sanders.

In addition to Popstar! TV in the US, THE BAY is available on 10 Play in Australia and new episodes will be made available on Amazon Prime Video and other streaming services in the US (TBA) at a later date.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson Surprises Fans, Wishes Them Happy Thanksgiving
Several hundred Google employees sign manifesto against widened vaccine mandate
Child becomes sixth victim of parade crash – as charged suspect rocks back and forth in court
A Calling for Charlie Barnes
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for November 26, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *