Cloud Nothings, Sad13, Dan Deacon, More Feature on New Carpark Covers Album: Listen


Carpark Records has released a new compilation to celebrate the label’s 21st anniversary. No Cover: Carpark’s 21st Anniversary Covers Comp features Carpark musicians covering songs by other artists on the label. The compilation includes Sad 13 covering Cloud Nothings, Dan Deacon covering Ed Schrader’s Music Beat, Cloud Nothings covering Speedy Ortiz, and more. Listen below. A vinyl edition of No Cover is due March 19, 2021.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Donald Trump needs affirmation like a toddler, former FBI chief James Comey says
Trump calls for ‘no violence’ ahead of planned ‘armed protests’ – as removal vans arrive at White House
President Trump Expected to Pardon Lil Wayne
Waiting for the Night Song by Julie Carrick Dalton
PM says lockdown ‘starting to show signs of some effect’ – but doesn’t rule out tougher action

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *