The Bay

The wait is almost over! Beginning Tuesday, November 10, 2020, ALL NEW episodes of the 19-time Emmy®-winning drama series THE BAY will air every week at 3 pm ET (12 pm PT) only on Popstar! TV. Encore presentations will air at 8 pm ET (5 pm PT) and 11 pm ET (8 pm PT). A link to the official season 6 trailer is included
0 Comments
Tuesday, September 15th marks The Bay’s official 10 year anniversary and to celebrate the milestone, Daytime Emmy® Award winning show-runner Gregori J. Martin and the LANY Entertainment team will release a 2 part anniversary special ONLY on Popstar! TV.Fans of the series can add STIRR, PLEX TV or DISTRO TV to their ROKU, APPLE TV, or
0 Comments