Danish producer Loke Rahbek has announced a new album from his Croatian Amor project. This one’s called All in the Same Breath and it’s out June 19 via Posh Isolation. Check out the album track “Yoyogi Park,” and find the tracklist, below.

Last year, Croatian Amor released the new album Isa and a collaborative release with Swedish Producer Varg2TM called Body of Carbon. Rahbek was one of the co-founders of the band Vår, which was a collaboration with Iceage’s Elias Bender Rønnenfelt.

All in the Same Breath:

01 New Morning
02 Yoyogi Park
03 Young
04 A Name for Afternoon
05 Jonathan
06 No End to New Moments
07 Fires in the Dark
08 All in the Same Breath
09 Same Light Reflects
10 A River That Flows in You Also Flows in Me

You May Also Like

Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents a “Holiday Special” on December 7th, 7 PM PT on Twitch

Rocky Kramer will be hosting his final show of 2021, a “Holiday…

Future Says He’s Bigger Than Jay-Z In the Streets

Jay-Z may be a rap icon, but he doesn’t carry as much…

Ashanti and Keyshia Cole Announced for Next Verzuz Battle

VERZUZ has announced that Ashanti and Keyshia Cole are set to face…

Clermont Twin Shannon Clermont Files To Annul Secret Marriage

Model Shannon Clermont of the Clermont twins is asking a judge to…