Fiona Apple and Blake Mills Are on Bob Dylan’s New Album Rough and Rowdy Ways


Bob Dylan is set to release his next album Rough and Rowdy Ways this week on June 19. He previously shared the tracklist, as well as the singles “Murder Most Foul,” “False Prophet,” and “I Contain Multitudes.” Now, it’s been revealed that Fiona Apple and Blake Mills were among the recording personnel on the album, a representative confirms to Pitchfork. Their exact contributions to the LP are yet unknown.

Rough and Rowdy Ways will mark Dylan’s first album of new original material since Tempest (2012). Apple and Mills have each released new albums this year: Fetch the Bolt Cutters and Mutable Set.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Theft’s Tech Breakthrough By Howard Bloom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *