THE BAY CELEBRATES 10 YEAR MILESTONE

Television

Tuesday, September 15th marks The Bay’s official 10 year anniversary and to celebrate the milestone, Daytime Emmy® Award winning show-runner Gregori J. Martin and the LANY Entertainment team will release a 2 part anniversary special ONLY on Popstar! TV.
Fans of the series can add STIRR, PLEX TV or DISTRO TV to their ROKU, APPLE TV, or Amazon FIRESTICK and find the Popstar! TV channel to see 2 new broadcast hour episodes starting at 3pm ET / 12pm PT only on Popstar! TV. You can also add the apps to your mobile devices.

Join Daytime Emmy® Award winners Kristos Andrews (as Pete Garrett), Mary Beth Evans (as Sara Garrett), and Jade Harlow (as Lianna Ramos) as they take a trip down memory lane and catch the return of Karrueche Tran (as Vivian Johnson-Garrett).

The Bay recently moved to Popstar! TV as it’s new flagship network and have released ALL NEW episodes every Tuesday this month. The special anniversary episodes to be released  this coming Tuesday, September 15th, will highlight some of The Bay’s classic storylines and memorable moments!

Encore presentations of the 2 part special will also run on Popstar! TV’s “live” stream Tuesday at 8pm ET / 5pm PT and 11pm ET / 8pm PT. Episodes will then become available on Popstar! TV VOD to follow, as well as Amazon Prime Video and other streaming services at a later date. TBA.

#BingeTheBay @TheBaytheSeries on IG and Twitter.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

3 Luxurious Poker Sets You Need This Festive Season
Astronomers Find Two New Galaxies ‘Hiding’ Behind Curtain of Dust
Gabby Petito’s boyfriend died of a gunshot wound to the head, family lawyer says
Putting ‘Hamilton’ on Disney+ amplified demand for the Broadway show, Lin-Manuel Miranda says
J.D. Vance, an ally of tech investor Peter Thiel, made almost $1 million in the period before he launched his Ohio Senate campaign

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *